valuecenter

0C
humidity: 0%
wind: 0km/h N
H 0 • L 0

Contact

Head Office

BWG House,

Greenhills Road,

Tallaght, Dublin 24

  • Tel: 01 4090300
  • Email: info@valuecentre.ie

Telesales

  • Tel: 021 454 8700

If you would like to request a copy of an invoice or statement please email your local branch directly.

Value Centre Sales Teams

We have a professional and dedicated sales team always on hand to support and advise you, whatever your business type. Below you’ll find a list of our Regional Sales Managers as an initial point of contact.

Sales Manager for Galway, Castlebar, Limerick, Mullingar and Ennis Value Centre Depots:

  • Jane Newbigging
  • Tel: 086-7920831
  • Email: jnewbigging@bwg.ie

Sales Manager for Castlebar, Letterkenny, Mullingar,Value Centre Depots:

  • John Gallagher
  • Email: jgallagher@bwg.ie
  • Tel: 086-7844839

Sales Manager for Cork, Clonmel, Kilkenny and Nenagh Value Centre Depots:

  • Marc Collins
  • Tel: 086-4122027
  • Email: mcollins@bwg.ie

 

Sales Manager for Dublin Value Centre Depot:

  • Pat Smyth
  • Tel: 086-2543877
  • Email: psmyth@bwg.ie

 

Sales Manager for Cavan, Monaghan, Carlow, Drogheda, Dundalk, Wexford and Wicklow Value Centre Depots:

  • Keith Glennon
  • Tel: 086-3838748
  • Email: kglennon@bwg.ie
b&A

Whether you’re a public or private sector customer, we have an expert team of trained advisors on hand to assist you.

National Account Manager

  • Irwin Mahon
  • Tel: 086 048 7197
  • Email: imahon@bwg.ie
b&A

To become an XL retailer, contact us and we’ll visit your stores and discuss in person how to begin the membership process

XL National Development Manager

  • Colm Fitzsimons
  • Tel: 086-8079051
  • Email: cfitzsimons@bwg.ie

Get In Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Local Value Centre

Acc No.

Message

WE'RE READY FOR YOUR ORDER...

online

Call In

Call in to your local Value Centre

online

Call Us

Call our Telesales on 021 454 8700

online

Online

online

online

Join

Become a new customer today